48 thoughts on “Would anyone care if I stopped posting?

  1. nonononononono!!!! dont stop!!!!!!! youre the biggest source of motivation for me!!!!! if anything, you should post MORE!!! dont stop!! DONT!!!!

  2. Please don’t. You don’t know how much you’ve inspired and helped me. You’ve completely taught me how to be a different, stronger, in control person. My mind has became so much stronger bc of your blog. Please please don’t stop.

  3. I would miss it terribly. I understand if you need too. I like the idea of sharing your account. Could get a different outlook and help with burden of posting.

  4. Yes i would! Please don’t stop! I really like you’re posts and you are my motivation to get thinner! Please don’t stop!

  5. I would care
    I love this blog and it motivates me
    Please donttttt stooopppp doing what ur doinggggg (if u know the song,😏 if those r the lyrics idk, I don’t really know 5sos songs 😂)

  6. I am a sort of Ana.
    I’ll do it for a couple days but then stop
    *I need tips on eating in front of parents but not actually eat*
    Kinda like tricking them.
    My email is abigailhope@icloud.com
    I cant text u on this blog but email I can

  7. If you stopped this, many people would be okay. The hospitals would have less people. You would become beautiful, like you were born to be. Only you can stop this madness! You can become someone, if only you’d STOP HURTING INNOCENT PEOPLE!

  8. No, I will be so happy if you’d stop posting. It would save millions of lifes. Please, don’t do this, stop!
    Please, girls, you don’t need this.

  9. Fuck this sight. What is wrong with u people! This sight should be held accountable for cause millions of young, beautiful individuals to commit suicide. To tell u the truth, I couldn’t even be skinny if I tried, as I have bigger melons and am a naturally curvy person. Also, I LOVE FOOD, SO COME AT ME FUCKERS, JUST COME AND TRY TO TAKE MY TACOS AWAY FROM ME, LOLZ I GOT MY CRUCIFIX IN HAND, AND I’LL BE WAITING FOR YALL!!!!

  10. YES STOP POSTING! U R HELPING PEOPLE HURT THEMSELVES. I don’t know if u understand that but it’s an awful thing. U help people STARVE themselves. That’s not helping them! U r doing the exact opposite. Now before u delete this think. What if one of ur followers dies?!? That will basically be helping them KILL themselves. KILL! Think about that.

  11. girls this blog isn’t helping you at all you all think your going to look like a model and have a perfect flat belly like the ones in the back ground but your not your going to be a pile of bones if you do this just look up the cause of pro-ana and let me just tell you it isn’t going to give you the body you wish you can loose your period,hair,your skin will look pale,your bones will be poking out, and boys absolutely do not find girls with there rib cage and back bones sticking out attractive ….. think before you do there is another way to loose weight
    the one thing that will make you loose weight fast is

    WORKING THE FUCK OUT STOP BEING FUCKING LAZY AND SORRY FOR YOURSELF YOU HAVE PEOPLE WHO CARE FOR YOU AND YOUR DOING THIS SORRY SHIT YOU HAVE MILLIONS OF GIRL/WOMEN WHO DIE FROM THIS SHIT AND IN THE END THEY NEVER GET THE PERFECT BODY THERE LOOKING FOR YOU KNOW FUCKING WHY????? BECAUSE THERE IS NO FUCKING PERFECT BODY IN THIS WORLD SO WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU STRIVING FOR IF WHAT YOU DOING IS GOING TO BE THE FUCKING CAUSE OF YOUR DEATH SCARED YET WELL YOU SHOULD BE RIGHT THE FUCK NOW BECAUSE EVEN THOUGH YOUR SKINNY YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE FAT

    ~note to the person for this blog ~
    I bet your still in your teens well did you know you can face serious criminal charges for doing this shit promoting for people to kill thereself is like killing them yourself your putting stick fucking thoughs in these kids heads to starve thereself when this isn’t fucking what they should be doing delete your blog I will be informing the authorities about this blog to help promote harming and please think ab out this you can be getting your own parents into this legal trouble also and instead of you going to jail your parents will have to

    PS: the authorities can track down you IP address from your blog and have you arrested

  12. Yes, you’re encouraging girls (or guys) who aren’t happy with themselves to lose weight, and there’s nothing wrong with that….
    But you need to STOP PROMOTING STARVING YOURSELF. Eating healthier or eating less (if you’re a binge eater) to lose weight is okay, but please, please, PLEASE DONT TELL THIS PEOPLE TO STARVE THEMSELVES.

Leave a Reply

