28 thoughts on “Just A Reminder

  1. Forget about guns and forget ammunition
    Cause I’m killing them all on my own little mission
    Now I’m not a saint but I’m not a sinner
    Now everything is cool as long as I’m getting thinner

    |Lily Allen – The Fear |๐Ÿ’‹ lyrical thinspo

    • I’ve delt with this shit for 6 years. All it did for me was make me feel worse about myself, fall in depression, and just over all made my life miserable. I wanted to die. I tried killing myself so many times. I’ve learned going through this is it’s so much better to just accept your body the way it is. You are so beautiful and your life is way to precious to be wasted over this. I almost died. I almost became infertile. I went through hell and back. I’m finally becoming happy and I love myself. Healthy is the more beautiful than anything. Just please stop! This is all for your sake. It won’t help you you will never ever be satisfied and you will regret it. For the person who made this blog shame on you. You say you don’t encourage any danger behavior well your blog its self encourages this. Instead of showing people how to kill themselves why don’t you teach them to become healthy and how to love themselves and their bodies.

      • I’m so happy for you! You are amazing, even though you don’t need me to tell you that. You are an inspiration to sufferers. Never doubt yourself again, because you are beautifulโค

    • The girl who wrote this song use to have an eating disorder her music isn’t used to support it but to fight against it.

  2. Can u write something about exercises? Like wich exercise is best for flat stomach… โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š

  3. Just wanted to tell you that I love your blog!
    Aaand I’m pretty proud of myself ‘cuz I reached my record today! 280 calories. I was hungry after breakfast but PE(we’re playing volleyball) filed me. Weird but good.

  4. hey, im 14 (girl) looking for ana buddy that is open for chat. we can text email kik or whatever. i hope we can acheive a skinny future

  5. Hey girls, I need an Ana buddy. I’ll be 15 this month (March 29). I am 5’0″ and I weigh 185 pounds. (Gross) My goal is 120 for now.
    Instagram- NinjaBinjaGAME
    Wattpad- NinjaBinjaGAME
    Kik- lexdil40
    I’m available 24/7

  6. Hey guys! I’m part of this really cool Eating disorder support group. They are here to help you with what you need help with, whether it’s recovery or losing weight. If you want to join, please kik me at Alex_Anon_Rp

  7. I have a horrible feeling that the author of this blog has died of anorexia. Stay strong in the fight for healing FROM eating disorders. Not in perpetuating them. Wishing everyone peace and healing.

  8. I’m a 13(girl) looking for a ana buddy if anyone is looking for a ana buddy we can email kik or use Instagram DM (I check this website everyday)

Leave a Reply

