Snack Foods for Cravings with Minimal Calories

Hello my lovely Ana’s,

Here are some snack foods to satisfy your cravings with minimum calories. If you must eat, try to eat something off of this list🙂 Stay strong girls! This bitch is back and together we will be skinny❤

satisfy your sweet tooth:
1. 1/2 medium apple, baked, topped with 1 tbsp low fat yogurt sprinkled with cinnamon (45 calories).
2. 1/2 small banana, frozen (45 calories)
3. 4 oz. unsweetened applesauce sprinkled with cinnamon (49 calories)
4. 1 miniature box of raisins (45 calories)
5. 2 sugar-free ice pops (30 calories)
6. 1 sugar-free fudge ice pop (35 calories)
7. 12 cherries (48 calories)
8. 1 individual serving sugar-free gelatin with 3 tbsp. light whipped topping (40 calories)
9. 1/2 cup strawberries with 2 1/2 tbsp nonfat yogurt (47 calories)
10. 14 seedless red grapes, frozen (48 calories)
indulge a salt craving:
11. 1 1/2 cups salted air-popped popcorn (46 calories)
12. 1/4 cup shelled edamame (soybeans) with sea salt (37 calories)
13. 8 oz. miso soup (36 calories)
14. 1 pretzel rod (37 calories)
15. 1/4 small bag of Glenny’s lightly salted soy crisps (35 calories)
16. 1 medium sliced cucumber mixed with 1/4 cup sliced onion, 1/2 cup chopped celery, and 4 tbsp vinegar and salt to taste (45 calories)
17. 6 oz V8 juice (39 calories)
18. 1 kosher dill pickle (10 calories)
crunch and munch:
19. 1/2 cup jicama with 4 oz salsa (49.5 calories)
20. 1 1/2 cups sugar snap peas (40 calories)
21. small celery stalk smeared with 1/2 tbsp natural peanut butter (49 calories)
22. 1/2 small apple with 1 tsp soy butter (46 calories)
23. 1 brown rice cake with 1 tbsp sugar-free jam (44 calories)
smooth and creamy:
24. 1 Laughing Cow Light Garlic & Herb wedge spread on cucumber slices (35 calories)
25. 1 tsp almond butter (34 calories)
26. 1/2 cup fat-free Greek yogurt with 1 tsp sugar-free strawberry jam (43 calories)
27. 1 oz avocado (about 1/8 of an avocado) squirted with lime (45 calories)
28. 8 grape tomatoes dipped in 1 tbsp light cream cheese (46 calories)
cheesy whizzes:
29. 6 pieces of endive filled with 1/2 oz reduced-fat feta cheese (49 calories)
30. 1 slice fat-free American cheese (30 calories)
31. 1 large tomato, sliced, topped with 1 tbsp Parmesan, broiled (44 calories)
32. 1 oz fat-free cottage cheese on1 slice caraway Finn Crisp Crispbread (38 calories)
33. 1 oz fat-free mozzarella dipped in 1 tsp marinara sauce (46 calories)
power up on protein:
34. turkey rolls: 2 slices white meat turkey rolled in 2 lettuce leaves (46 calories)
35. 1 oz smoked salmon (about 1 slice) on 2 Wheat Thins crackers (48 calories)
36. 1 tofu dog with 1 tbsp sauerkraut (48 calories)
37. 1/2 cup plain fat-free yogurt sprinkled with 1 tsp sunflower seeds (49.6 calories)
38. 1.3 oz water-packed tuna with 1 tsp Dijon mustard (48 calories)
39. 2 large hard-cooked egg whites with 1 cup sliced cucumber (48 calories)
40. 1 slice Wasa Fibre Crispbread with 2 tsp hummus (45 calories)
41. 1 medium water-packed sardine with slice of red onion (35 calories)
solid standbys:
42. 1/2 cup melon with 2 tbsp 1% cottage cheese (47 calories)
43. 1/2 small grapefruit (32 calories)
44. 1/3 cup blueberries with 1 tbsp light sour cream (47 calories)
45. 1/2 cup carrots with 1 tbsp light ranch dressing (45 calories)
thirst quenchers:
46. 1/2 cup nonfat milk with 1 tbsp Walden Farms calorie-free chocolate syrup (40 calories)
47. 1 packet of sugar-free hot chocolate made with 1/4 cup skim milk and 3/4 cup hot water (47 calories)
48. 3/4 cup almond milk (45 calories)
49. 3/4 cup seltzer with 1/4 cup cranberry juice and a lime wedge (33 calories)
50. homemade iced green tea (with artificial sweetener if desired) (0 calories)
Hope this is helpful! I’m going to start to try to reply to comments but please stop with comments saying “help me!” That’s what this website is for. If you have specific questions you can ask but don’t just say help me. If that’s what you need look for an Ana Buddy in the comments. 
xoxo L
I’m back skinny bitches.

40 thoughts on “Snack Foods for Cravings with Minimal Calories

  1. Someone please help!
    I’m new to this and I’m struggling to keep myself motivated.
    I could do with an Ana-Buddy if anyone’s interested?
    Add me on Kik, my name’s Elle_Girl19945

  2. Hi L,

    I’m going for a meal with my friends tomorrow and I’m really scared. They haven’t decided on a restaurant yet but I have to go. Have you any tips for eating out?

    – C

  3. Hey I’m probably the youngest person here (I’m 12 gonna be 13 soon) and I really need a anabuddy plz
    If anyone is interested reply to my comment plz and I’ll tell u my email or if I make a kik by then my kik

  4. I’ve got 3 words for you: You are amaaaaziiing!!!!! I was following you all the time and you couldn’t imagine how sad I was, when you stopped posting back in December…😦 But now you’re back and like always you’re coming as a real bombshell !!! This article is awesome.<3🙂

  5. I need a ana buddy to kik with I’m 20 and really need help with the urges so please someone help must be female

  6. Est ce qu’est c’est mauvais de manger des fruits ou légumes vers 20 heures?? Est ce que sa fait comme les autres aliments?

  7. Need help staying motivated… I’ve been in this lifestyle for over a year now and lost a net of 60 lbs roughly, although I’m starting to gain it back because I’m not depressed anymore. I’m glad to not be in the state I used to be but if anyone would like to become buddies or something that would be awesome! My kik is sarah.harvey96

  8. Hey Ana , I’m a 15 year old girl , I’m 5,4 and I weight about 174 pounds and I really wanna lose 40 to 50 pounds ! I need your help more than ever !!! My goal is to be 130 pounds in 4 months , please help

  9. if you can help me, i really need to stop my binge eating and it’s happening more and more frequently… i still lose weight but not like i’m hoping to lose anymore,if you have any answers for me please reply🙂

  10. This website is dangerous and should be banned full stop. All this website is doing is promoting young vulnerable females and even males to have low self esteem and driving them into punishing their bodies by starving themselves and reduce their calorie intake it’s wrong. Do you guys and girls out there realise the impact and damage your doing to your health and well-being? Starving your organs for vital vitamins, minerals, nourishment that your body craves to perform to it’s best? Do you really want to end up with serious complications? Do you want your periods to stop? Your hair to become thinner and fall out? Do you want to risk the chances of infertility and not be able to have children in later life? Do you want to feel constantly tired and unable to concentrate on your personal life and work commitments? ostapolosis a condition which the bones become brittle and fragile from loss of tissue, typically as a result of hormonal changes, or deficiency of calcium or vitamin D? because if you take note to the person/s who published this website encouraging all of you to destroy yourself your going to go down a very deep and dangerous path. An eating disorder is NOT a lifestyle it’s an illness which in the worst case can lead to death. Do you honestly want to leave your loved ones behind or do you want to get better and get your life back? If your suffering from any thoughts of starving or going on an extreme diet I suggest you consult your doctors and get yourselves refereed to a nutritionist and a physiologist this is the first steps to getting help.

  11. I use to weigh 102 lbs. my current weight is 107-108 according to today when I weighed myself. I use to weigh 115, then i went down to 113. My plan I see to try to just eat dinner but do salads ;-; I’m gonna try caffein during the day. Do energy drinks help? Or is it just coffee

Leave a Reply

