Hello my loves,

I am so very sorry that I have not written in what 2-3 months? The reason is because my parents found out about my eating disorder and forced me into treatment. I was in a hospital for a month and a half. It was the worst time of my life. Just looking at girls skinnier than me comparing dieting tips plus the staff was awful. The pumped me up with liquid and my current weight is 149 pounds😦. I am a obese whale. Anyway I just pretended to “recover” so that I could get out of there as soon as possible. Luckily the doctors and my parents haven’t found out about this blog. Anyway and I’m back and more determined than ever. So watch out for thinspos, tips, and daily updates coming your way. The only problem is that my parents are making me eat breakfast but they said I can diet as long as I do it a healthy way… HAHA like thats going to happen.  Anyway talk to you later.

Love you all

xoxo L

6 thoughts on “Update

  1. Hi! I just found out about your site. I am currently also obsessing about my weight and I feel so awful that I need to be skinny to feel beautiful. I should learn to embrace myself regardless of my waist line, acne or any imperfections that we think we have.I am working very hard to do so but it is just so hard especially if you dont like the person staring back at you in the mirror. I would just like to say that you are beautiful! Dont overdo the diets though! I hope you can be healthy and achieve your ideal weight at the same time!Take care!❤

  2. I feel so sorry for you!!! Just know that to me you are beautiful and looking at some recent posts, you have lost at least some of that weight! Keep going girl!!

  3. Oh, gosh! I can’t believe your parents haven’t found out about this site, even while you were in hospital! I also can’t believe you are still going. I really hope that you heal, so that others can too. Even though you don’t want it, good luck becoming non-anorexic.

  4. Omygosh treatment sucks! I’ve been in recovery for over two months, (was Ana for nearly two years beforehand) and I’ve gained so much weight! 😫 You’ve got some serious skill if you were able to get out so quickly! Any tips for surviving treatment, and staying a strong Ana?

Leave a Reply

