Daily Update May 14th, 2013

Hello lovelies,

I am here again with my daily update. Sorry I didn’t post yesterday or the day before. It was mothers day on Sunday and I had a binge and purge day😦. Then yesterday I had a graduation party and saw a bunch of my trigger foods that I ate. Anyway here is todays daily update…

Breakfast: Apple Cinnamon Tea- 0 Calories

Lunch: Ok so I kind of binged. I hadn’t eaten anything since lunch the day before and they were serving fries at my school which never happens plus fries is kind of my trigger food…
French Fries (2o)- 260 Calories
1/2 Soft Roll- 78 Calories

Dinner: 1 Cup vegetable soup- 100 Calories

Workout: Swimming 15 Minutes- 106 Calories
Elliptical Trainer 45 Minutes- 410 Calories

Food: 438
Exercise: -516
Net: -78

All in all it was a good day but I do feel really bloated and gross. Ahh the struggles of being an Ana girl:/

xoxo L

Leave a Reply

