Introduction

Hello my lovely Ana’s!

My name is L, I am 16, and I am an anorexic. I am starting this blog to share my personal stories with you and to hopefully hear from you guys about your personal stories. So far nobody knows about my eating disorder and I’m planning on keeping it that way. If I can’t be the popular or the pretty one, I sure as hell am going to be the skinny one. I am going on vacation with a bunch of friends this summer who are all double 00s so I want to look just as good (or maybe better) than them. I want to here from you guys because together we can be thin. If you ever need to talk or have any questions please don’t hesitate to click the contact bar and contact me. I will try to update regularly on my progress and also add tips, tricks, and thinspo. Once again I am not encouraging anyone to start harmful behavior this blog is about my personal story alone!

Stay strong my lovelies!

Xoxo L

20 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. hey im K and i just wanted to say im about 110 pounds and i want to be skinner but i want to do it in some sort of a healthy way but i just dont know how

    • I agree completely! L deserves to be happy, whoever she is. She deserves to love herself. Only, she is hurting other people in her quest to destroy herself. I really, really, hope that she changes!

  2. I’m A. I weigh 170 and I’m 5’2, so yes I’m very over weight and I hate it! I don’t look like I weigh as much as I do I look more like 130 maybe, but it’s still disgusting.. Anyways I just need a little support I guess, I just started this a few weeks ago.

  3. Heloo my name is Haley and I’m from Germany.. I’m not an anorexian girl, my lil sis is, I’m a mia. But it takes my teeth and my skin and makes me fat and I actually really starter to hate the binges.. I’m so tired.. please help me to become as skinny (or more) as my sister is it probably you are. I fell for a boy in class but he literally only noticed me if it’s about homework, lessons, money or cigarettes.. my only goal is to become as skinny to be lovely and be loved or get attention by him.. I feel this lost and empty, I’m 16 and I don’t know what to do with my life and I literally need a change..šŸ˜³
    Please help me, please change my life or something else, I don’t care but please help me , csuse you’re inspiringšŸ’•

    • guys don’t like skinny girls and they don’t like fat girls either you don’t need anything to be loved just say hi to the guy and tell him that he seems cool and that you guys should hang as friends let him get to know you better. if he is interested then your size wont matter as long as ur HEALTHY.

  4. I’m 5 foot tall and 94 pounds. I need to be skinnier. I am fat as hell. I have terrible fat rolls. Other people tell me I’m skinny but I don’t see it. I have a boyfriend of three months and he tells me that I need to eat. He literally shoved food in my mouth the other day and it made me puke. I haven’t eaten in 3 days. My parents are starting to notice me not eating. What should I do?

  5. I’m 5 foot tall and 94 pounds. I need to be skinnier. I am fat as hell. I have terrible fat rolls. Other people tell me I’m skinny but I don’t see it. I have a boyfriend of three months and he tells me that I need to eat. He literally shoved food in my mouth the other day and it made me puke. I haven’t eaten in 3 days. My parents are starting to notice me not eating. What should I do? I need a buddy.

    • Don’t starve yourself eat an apple or a cracker once in a while and do it in front of your loved one’s so they see your eating but your not fat your what your supposed to be just do AB exercise’s to flatten that stomach.

  6. When you write on the internet and saying, keep on starving, then you accully are promoting anorexia. It’s not about saying it in those exact words, it’s the message that counts. Pleeeese take responsebility. This is helping to ruin too many lives.

Leave a Reply

